Changing Communities One Life at a Time

Shiloh Management Staff

Shiloh Management Staff

Head Office

 

Delene Kleyn

(Marketing/Admin)

admin@shiloh.org.za

021 981 8241/36

cell: 027 370 7198

 

Stephanie Bothma

(Finance Officer)

finance@shiloh.org.za

021 981 8241/36

Allifer Plaatjies

(Human Resources)

hr@shiloh.org.za

021 981 8241/36

cell: 082 4743 721

Estelle Veldman

(Chief Operations Officer)

estelle@shiloh.org.za

021 981 8241/36

cell: 084 3737 482

Edwina Samuels

(Finance Admin)

finadmin@shiloh.org.za

021 981 8241/36

Shiloh Food / Shiloh Relief

Arlene Roslin Adams

(Shiloh Food Kitchen Manager)

kitchen@shiloh.org.za

021 981 8241/36 ext. 216

Schalk van den Bergh

(Shiloh Food Manager)

food@shiloh.org.za

021 981 8241 /36 ext 216

cell: 061 886 2153

Marietjie Kleynhans

(Shiloh Relief Manager)

marietjie@shiloh.org.za

021 982 1112

cell: 084 568 2748

Shiloh Klipheuwel:

Miemie Zandberg

(Shiloh Klipheuwel Project Manager)

miemie@shiloh.org.za

cell: 082 4757 638

 

Jeanette Moos

(Shiloh Klippie Kids

Principal & JES Trainer)

jeanette@shiloh.org.za

cell: 072 3317 082

Maryna Bester

(Shiloh Klippie Kids Secretary)

klippies@shiloh.org.za

cell: 073 4134 703

Marguerite Potgieter

(JES-Project Manager)

marguerite@shiloh.org.za

cell: 079 9551 664

Shiloh Wallacedene:

Sarina Van Heerden

(Shiloh Wallacedene Project Manager)

wallacedene@shiloh.org.za

cell: 076 831 5346

Pst. Nanda Govender

(Shiloh Church & Missions)

nanda.govender@gmail.com

021 988 4684

cell: 084 910 0569

Vidia Govender

(Shiloh Wallacedene Congregation Youth )

vidiagovender@gmail.com

021 988 4684

cell: 084 908 4684

Renold Abrahams

(Shiloh Wallacedene Site Manager)

cell: 071 236 4483

Shiloh Prince Albert:

Anne-Marie Kaars-Sijpesteijn

(Shiloh Prince Albert Project Manager)

princealbert@shiloh.org.za

cell: 072-929 4270

Jakoba Visagie

(Sonneblom Kids

School Principal)

visagiej@shiloh.org.za

cell: 084 359 7644

 

What's on at Shiloh

There are no current events to list.

View all...

Unsubscribe from our newsletter

Follow our causes

Website Design and Development by NetMechanic